We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
US$182
View deal
PricelineUS$185
Hotels.comUS$185
HurbUS$192
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,526)
Filter reviews
3,526 results
Traveller rating
1,810
1,075
375
146
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,810
1,075
375
146
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location quay street spanish arch latin quarter car park corrib river bars and restaurants central location would highly recommend this hotel eyre square ireland euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 3,526 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

We had a good time at Jurys, the hotel was clean and decor was average. Very comfortable beds and the temperature of the room was great. The best thing about this hotel was the location. The only thing was the atmosphere in the hotel was a little strange we were told our room was the last room available but we did not see one person in the hotel while there a little eery.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank D5114QHamyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Experience, Other at Jurys Inn Galway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Good Afternoon D5114QHamyr,

Thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Galway and for leaving a review. We're thrilled to read that you had a good time staying with us, and that you found the hotel to be clean and nicely decorated, as well as the beds to be comfortable and room temperature to be great.

We hope that we can welcome you back to Jurys Inn and Leonardo Hotels in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Wendy
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2021

In all honesty, the rooms were clean but extremely basic. Small rooms, white comforter, cream walls and no character, not inviting or welcoming. The staff were amazing! Very responsive and very professional. I booked the room for 2 nights for my mother and I to "get away" for the Christmas, but I had hoped to bring her somewhere...fancy. The rooms lacked that feature.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annehW5490QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Experience, Other at Jurys Inn Galway, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Good Morning annehW5490QZ,

Thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Galway and for leaving a review. We always feel over the moon hearing positive feedback about the staff, and that you found the rooms to be clean.

Meanwhile, we are sorry to read that you didn't find the room's overall look to your liking. We are continually investing in all of our properties, including many soft refurbishments that take place with a minimum of disruption to our guests.

We hope that we can welcome you back to Jurys Inn & Leonardo Hotels in the future.

Kind Regards
Wendy
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

We had a nice clean hotel local to the locals and we found it! We had a wonderful experience at the Jury’s in Dublin however a rough start in Galway with check in person! Sadly one person kept saying ‘no’ on everyone of our asks. We finally got the best experience with bartender, Kevin, desk person Lukas and night manager Keiaronne! They made us feel very very welcome! Overall I do recommend Jury’s for clean, comfortable rooms! AND excellent food! The best hamburger and Christmas meal!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sandydX551US
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Experience, Other at Jurys Inn Galway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

Good Morning sandydX551US,

Thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Galway and for leaving a review. It is really great to know that the bartender made your stay wonderful and that you were really felt welcomed. We’re also really elated to read that you found the room to be clean and comfortable, as well as the food to be pleasurable to be appetizing!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inn and Leonardo Hotels in the future.

Kind Regards
Wendy
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

We arrived in the afternoon when we checked in was immediate with no delay at all despite we booked in on arrival only..
The service is immediate and ease.
I would like to thanks Keiaronne in the reception for his services and how kind he is with us.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sam_Siyabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Experience, Other at Jurys Inn Galway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

Good Morning Sam_Siyabi,

Thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Galway and for leaving a review. It is really amazing to hear that you were overly satisfied with the service and accommodation you received throughout your stay, and that you found the staff to be very kind.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inn & Leonardo Hotels in the future.

Kind Regards
Wendy
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021

Lovely atmosphere! Stayed for two days over christmas with our family and had a great time! Amazing staff expecially Irelands greatest bartenders Kevin and Rachel. Galway is such an amazing place and this hotel has a great location.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 995margretb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Experience, Other at Jurys Inn Galway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

Good Morning 995margretb,

Thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Galway and for leaving a review. We’re so delighted to read that you had a great time staying with us, and that you found the hotel’s atmosphere to be lovely. It is truly pleasant to read positive feedback about the staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inn & Leonardo Hotels in the future.

Kind Regards
Wendy
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews