We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clonsilla”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
victoria...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clonsilla”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Couldn’t have wished for more - property was excellent and just as described, local up with friendly atmosphere within walking distance - the host Michael we couldn’t had wished for a nicer bloke, helpful and they whenever needed. Not too far from the city centre - but far enough for peace and quiet. Wouldn’t highly recommend and would definitely stay again. Thanks Michael

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth0845
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good location, no downtown noise, everything you need nearby.”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We found the house to be exactly as it is in the photo's, everything you need in a home away from home. The neighbourhood is quiet and well kept, there is a lovely canal and church down the road that should be explored. Good walking distance to the Clonsilla Pub, a nice Italian restaurant (but has everything) and shopping for all the little things you want. Michael stopped by, made sure we were settled in nicely and were able to get what we wanted in the neighbourhood. Ireland is a terrific place and there is a lot to see and do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
673lars
Skelleftea, Sweden
1 review
“July 2017”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location and accommodation for our family,easy to get to and nice neighbourhood to walk around

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great for a large group or family visiting Dublin”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spacious and comfortable house in a quiet area. Well laid out & equipped. Close to a bus stop & a train station. Great for a large group or a family visiting Dublin and surroundings. Micheal is a very friendly host and attentive to the satisfaction of his guests. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clonsilla Dublin 15”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for the weekend for my sister-in-law's 50th birthday, we had a brilliant time, the house was very comfortable and just what we needed, not too near Dublin City but just a train ride away, I would definitely recommend this place to stay for any occasion, Micheal O(the landlord was brilliant)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
Great stuff Elaine you're always welcome back

Ml
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$192
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing