We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
Premium Whiskey and Food Tasting in Dublin
34

Book in advance
from
US$57.57
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Dublin Whiskey Tours
from US$57.57
More Info
from US$50.39
More Info
from US$85.82
More Info
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
178
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Had a fun night. Learned a lot about whiskey. Niall was a great tour guide! I’m glad we learned about Irish history too.

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank 195nikkic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublinwhiskeytours, Owner at Dublin Whiskey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Thank you for leaving a nice review. We are glad you learned about Irish whiskey and Irish history.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2022

Was a great tour. Niall was so informative and entertaining. Tasted some fantastic whiskeys and beautiful cheese. Really worthwhile

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank Explore801992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublinwhiskeytours, Owner at Dublin Whiskey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2022

Thanks for the great review. We are delighted that you had a great whiskey & food experience with us.

Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2022

We had a fantastic experience! We loved being able to try different whiskeys not available in our region of the US, learning the different ways to taste the whiskey, and got some good intel on places to spend the rest of our time in dublin :) Andrew was a great host and kept us quite entertained. We learned about more than just whiskey from him, too! I highly recommend using Andrew and his company!

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank omyjamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublinwhiskeytours, Owner at Dublin Whiskey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2022

Thanks for the really great review. We are delighted that you had a great whiskey experience with us and enjoyed your time in Dublin.

Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2022 via mobile

Myself and my brother spent a couple of very enjoyable, informative hours with Andrew on our tour. We really enjoyed the previously unexperienced combination of cheese, chocolate and whiskey! A few very nice whiskeys from the pricier end of the scale too. Our thanks to our whiskey oracle for the afternoon, Andrew - you made it a tasty, educational and fun experience! Sláinte

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank c0xym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublinwhiskeytours, Owner at Dublin Whiskey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Thanks for the nice review. We are delighted that you had a great whiskey & food experience with us.

Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022 via mobile

Had a fun evening learning about the local area, it’s history, and drinking some really nice whiskies at excellent bars.

Thank IanAdderley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublinwhiskeytours, Owner at Dublin Whiskey Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Thanks for the nice review. We are delighted that you had a nice whiskey experience with us.

Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews