We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Dublin apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Street
Facade
Facade
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nicu1074
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great Dublin apartment”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent location and apartment. Rebecca very kind and opened to store our luggage at 7 AM. Thanks for adding to our lovely vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Hi Nicu,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and giving us your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a good stay here with us.

We hope that in the future we can welcome you here again.

Kind Regards,
Doris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A
Beaverton, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location and Very Nice”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here a couple of nights before starting an auto tour of Ireland. Service was great and we were in walking distance to Trinity College. We are a family of five and we would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Dear Michael,

Thanks for taking the time to review Pearse St. Suites. We were delighted to host you and your family and would be happy to welcome you back anytime.

Kind regards,

Rebekah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawndu
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was perfect for our family, in location, amenities, and interaction with staff. Thank you for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Dear Shawndu,

Thanks for posting a review. We were delighted to host you and your family and glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Rebekah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for taking time to review our property and for choosing Pearse Street Suites. Cleanliness and comfort is extremely important to us and we are glad you have enjoyed your stay. Hoping to see you in future, we wish you a pleasant day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lward07
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Booked this apartment for a group of 6 as part of a two night stay. Very modern and clean, with enough space to accommodate our group without feeling crowded. We were met by the very friendly Rebecca, who showed us around and answered any questions we had. Centra located just over the road for any last minute needs, however tea and coffee are already provided. City centre is an easy 10 minute walk. Will certainly book again next time I visit Dublin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for taking time to review our property and for choosing Pearse Street Suites. Cleanliness and comfort is extremely important to us and we are glad you have enjoyed your stay. Hoping to see you in future, we wish you a pleasant day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing