We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not ask for a better place to stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mommapaja...
Oakland, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Could not ask for a better place to stay!!”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I had an amazing stay in Dublin! Kate was so warm and welcoming! She provided tons of information and oriented us to the area. We did not need her for anything during our stay but I felt like if we did- we could have called her anytime! We traveled to Ireland with 3 children. The location was perfect! Walking distance to Christ Church, Trinity, Guinness— to just name a few sites! Close enough to temple bar to eat and explore - but in the outskirts so the music and nightlife did not disturb our evenings! The apartment was comfortable with up to date appliances and decor! It was a home away form home for 10 days! I will definitely recommend this apartment and when we return to Dublin next year will will definitely book here again! Cannot say enough wonderful things about Kate and our stay- It was perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fellfamil...
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful, clean contemporary apartment in a great spot. Everything we needed was provided and lots of extras. Fantastic Irish hospitality. Hostess was very friendly and welcoming with easy communication. Will be recommending to any friends or family visiting Dublin and will definitely look to stay again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Location”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Kate was so easy to work with and always responded promptly. She was very accommodating as well. The apartment was the perfect size for our family and clean. The location is right next to just about everything and located in Old Temple Bar. Temple Bar is a short distance away. Very walkable area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eve111201...
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is in an excellent location. Nicely furnished and spotlessly clean. The whole process from booking and paying to collecting and returning the keys was operated very smoothly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B
1 review
“Temple Bar Apartment”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartment. Clean, central, secure, very quiet. Would highly recommend. Lots of personal touches that were very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing