We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OK for a meal if you're too tired to go out.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of My Thai

My Thai
Ranked #664 of 2,529 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$36
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OK for a meal if you're too tired to go out.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2016

Limited menu with about 8 entrees. The food was prepared OK. It was nothing special and not memorable. The Thai lunches were not as good quality.

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank martinkU1338MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    54
    18
    15
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Cosy setting, ok food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Looks better than it tastes. Service is slow, though polite and smily. Duck was a bit dry, not much spiced. Atmosphere is nice so if you're staying at Beacon hotel it's an easy pick.

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank Pierre F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Amazing bar /restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2016

Amazing bar staff specially Calvin!! He is a cool waiter ! very chatty and funny ! I felt very welcomed !

  • Visited October 2016
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rafael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Monaghan, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous meal !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2016

Food was fantastic & great value would highly recommend - I am coeliac and there were great gluten free options too !

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank Donnapeter2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality ok”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Quality is ok not the best food. Basmati rice was dry and in a clump Food wad incorectly spiced with all different spices

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank Louis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed My Thai also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to My Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing