We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good quality accomodation which has more...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mrs Janic...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good quality accomodation which has more than adequate room for 3 couples.”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival, everything was clean, prepared and welcoming. The kitchen had everything we needed. Our host was very pleasant in our correspondence and all care was taken to accommodate all our needs. A small note mind, that I will say the shower cubicle doorway would be on the tight side for anyone of a larger frame! My family and myself would not hesitate to book this lovely cottage again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willem K
2 reviews
“Very neat and comfortable.”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Enjoyed the accommodation and area. Very neat and clean. Well stocked with all that is required for a start.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything you need for a Dublin trip”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Accommodation was clean modern and homely, owner gave great instructions on accessing the property and advise on where to visit. The location was great the Guinness Storehouse is literally a 5 minute walk and temple bar 10 minutes max!!
This accommodation was so much better then the hotels and hostels in the centre I highly recommend staying and will do again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing