We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$201
US$158
Croke Park Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clayton Hotel Burlington Road(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$210
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$181
US$166
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheldon Park Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$200
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Generator Hostel Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,466)
Filter reviews
2,466 results
Traveller rating
1,540
744
112
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,540
744
112
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa business class roomgolden lanetemple bargreat hotelpatrick's cathedraldublin castlegrafton streetseparate showerrain showerjunior suitegreat bathroommodern hotelwalk in showernespresso machinebreakfast buffetshort walkwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 2,466 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Everything was perfect during our one night stay at the Radisson Blu in Dublin. The rooms were spotless, the beds were extremely comfortable (a 12+ hr sleep was had after a 30 hour transit to get there!).

We were given an early check in without issues, used the laundry service to have a suit pressed and had no trouble with parking.

They also have the best hotel breakfast I've ever had it was magical.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gemmaelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear gemmaelaine,

Thank you for your 'magical' review. We are very proud of our Super Breakfast and are glad that you enjoyed it so much.

Our motto is -'Yes I can!' and that's why we always try our best to check guests in as soon as possible.

We hope to be able to welcome you to Dublin again soon.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

First time in Dublin. So glad I booked this hotel. It was a surprise birthday present for my husband, I let the hotel know and they put a lovely cheesecake in the room for him. The staff are amazingly friendly, very helpful (I had insulin that I kept having to get them to store it in the kitchens fridge, there was no bother for them to keep getting it).
The rooms were really big, the bathroom was lovely, huge bath in it! Breakfast time there was so much on offer and all yummy.
We ate in the restaurant once, it was nice, not overly priced same with the bar, this was much better priced than Temple Bar area. Temple bar was only a 7 minute walk away, not too bad and the Guinness factory was 15mins.
Taxi to/from airport was about €30-35 each way.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ccr2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear ccr2010,

Thank you for your lovely review.

I am glad to hear your celebratory trip was so special and that you enjoyed the cheesecake that was left in the bedroom.

I am pleased that you were able to make the most of our central Dublin location in visiting both Temple Bar and the Guinness Storehouse.

We hope to see you again soon.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

By far one of the best hotels we stayed in during our 3 week Ireland trip. Great staff and the most beautiful room! Highly recommend!! We checked in early due to the storm and the hotel could not have been more accomodating!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank hcadieux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear hcadieux,

Thank you for your lovely review.

I am so pleased to hear that all our hard efforts throughout the storm paid off! Of course being called 'one of the best hotel' is also flattering. I will eb sure to share your kind comments with all involved.

We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Ireland.

Warm regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Fairly close to lots of restaurants and bars. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with all you need. Buffet breakfast offers a lot of options. Food is very good. Lots of fresh fruits. Full English breakfast.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank ELENA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear ELENA C,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely review.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our well stocked Super Breakfast and that you found the rooms spacious and comfortable.

We hope to see you again soon.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights & the room was great. The service was fantastic & the breakfast even better! Fresh juices / fruit / hot items / pastries etc all freshly made. The staff are friendly & helpful - definitely be back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank 2008-sl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear 2008-sl,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I am pleased you found our Super Breakfast to be 'fantastic'.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews