We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clayton Hotel Burlington Road(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$230
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$271
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$183
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheldon Park Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
US$184
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Generator Hostel Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,455)
Filter reviews
2,456 results
Traveller rating
1,532
743
111
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,532
743
111
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa business class roomgolden lanetemple bargreat hotelpatrick's cathedraldublin castlegrafton streetseparate showerrain showerjunior suitegreat bathroommodern hotelwalk in showernespresso machinebreakfast buffetshort walkwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 2,456 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

After months of absenteeism due to illness I returned to Radisson Golden Lane this week where Rolandas, Lauren & Adam on reception facilitated an efficient check in. Dinner in the restaurant was cooked - perfectly - by Demetri & waitresses Sam and Krisztina provided 5 Star Service! At breakfast; Tony, Kristina, Ewelyna, ensured that everything was as I always like it. Mevin from meetings & events came to say “hello” also as did the General Manager Madeline.
This hotel is in a great location in Dublin, offers excellent food at competitive prices & staff provide a “home from home” experience.
I HIGHLY recommend the Radisson at Golden Lane for either Business or Personal stay!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gerardine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Gerardine F,

Thank you for leaving your lovely 5 Star review.

I am delighted to hear that so many people make every stay you have with us so special and enjoyable.
I will be sure to pass on your praise to each of them.

We look forward to seeing you many times more.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Very good room on second floor, modern, tastefully furnished, comfortable bed. Just one problem, it rained all night when I was there and whatever way the rain was hitting the window ledge outside, this made a tapping noise that went on all night long. Did not get much sleep, it ended up being like Chinese torture. In fairness the receptionist apologized and as a gesture she cancelled my charge for overnight parking.

Room Tip: Request a room on the upper floors in order to have a city scape view
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank egangabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear egangabriel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are located in central Dublin and staff are always available by phone to help guests as best they can if they need directions negotiating the drive to the hotel.

I am sorry that your nights sleep was not as good as it should have been due to the rain outside however I am glad to hear that car parking was provided complimentary as way of apology.

We hope to be able to welcome you again.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Had a fabulous stay in one of the business class rooms. Gorgeous room, modern, clean, comfortable. Great location. Lovely staff especially Sean at checkout, friendly, polite, professional, excellent service all round! I can't wait to return!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cluelesslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear cluelesslady,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely review.

I am pleased to see Sean's name mentioned for providing exceptional service; it's always nice when guests remember names! I will be sure to pass on your kind comments.

We look forward to being able to welcome you in the future.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
68
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Attended the Pippa O Conner show on Friday, Just checked out.

Everything was brilliant from the reception staff to the food to the very friendly staff working at the show. Especially the staff serving our table one of the guys I missed his name he had blonde hair and a blue shirt seemed young nothing was too much trouble anytime we were looking for staff to request something he would always be the one to serve us with a smile . A really pleasant and genuine person.

The bar staff were really nice and welcoming too.

The room was immaculate. I will defiantly be coming back during the summer for a couple of nights.

Would recommend to anybody looking for a hotel in the heart of the city.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your lovely review.

I am glad to hear that your Pippa weekend was enjoyable and that you had a fantastic experience at the hotel.

I will share your kind comments among the team - especially Meeting and Events.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

The Radisson Blu, Dublin was AMAZING! Can not say 1 bad word about it. We had 2 executive rooms that were adjoining. The entire 6th floor is reserved for business rooms and very quiet. Beautiful view of St. Patrick Cathedral out our window. Nepresso machine in room and everyday was replinshed. Breakfast was delious and service staff was extremely friendly. Connor at front desk was a great assest to the hotel.
They also provided us with breakfast boxes on our last day since we checked out before breakfast opened up. they also had a taxi van reserved for us and it was prompt. NO fitness center only negative!

Room Tip: QUIET area, any room is good. I loved the business floor
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jenngiobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Jenngiobo,

Thank you for leaving your lovely 5 Star Review. I am very glad to hear that you had a great Christmas in Dublin with us!

We always try to provide a 'Yes I Can!' service to all our guests and I am delighted that this service philosophy shined through across so many departments.

We look forward to being able to welcome you again.

Warmest regards,
Conor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews