We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$252
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$128
Hilton
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sandymount Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Generator Hostel Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,374)
Filter reviews
2,374 results
Traveller rating
1,255
767
220
95
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,255
767
220
95
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmuseum of modern arthydrotherapy poolcity centrephoenix parkhop on hopguinness storehousedirectly across the streetexcellent hotelexcellent staybar foodbus stopfamily roomstayed here for one nighthotel barjailtaxiheuston
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,374 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Lovely hotel. Rooms are excellent with floor to ceiling windows giving nice views. Bar food and breakfast very good with very helpful friendly staff. Walking distance to Phoenix Park and zoo and right beside Goal. Even though it is a little outside Dublin it is definitely worth staying at the Hilton. Very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank stephenbeattie1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

After a long wait to check in (caused by failure of an on-line booking company failing to pass on details of our reservation made 10 months before), we were finally allocated our rooms at the same rate as reserved with breakfast included.
One of our rooms had a fantastic view the other was at the back. The rooms were in excellent condition and cleanliness was superb. Tea and coffee facilities were good but the mini fridge had been removed. (Not a problem in winter but would be better if replaced.)
We did not test out the spa area as we were limited for time. The breakfast was very extensive with plenty of choice and waiter served options from the menu, only gripe was that the beautiful back bacon was overcooked and that made good bacon almost in-edible.
All the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotels position near an Irish pub to watch other matches and eat in the evening. All together we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

A good hotel outside Dublin city centre (about 30 minutes walk to the cathedrals). Service was extremely friendly (especially at Reception) and the food was pretty good, too (although I'm not convinced that the organge juice served at breakfast was fresh). I particularly liked the warm ambience of the bar and the range of ales on draught. The spa is OK but small.12 euros per night for parking in the undergound car park seems a bit steep to me (there isn't an alternative, so they've got you cornered) and our bill was incorrect when first presented (this was swiftly rectified when questioned but you need to spot it, of course). The hotel is next to the Kilmainham Jail which is well worth a visit if you have the time (and is free to English Heritage members).

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ajwillmoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

The hotel was clean and comfortable. What stands out is the location and the "free" breakfast. The hotel is on the Dublin Tour Bus route and right across the street from the Gaol (a must see attraction.). It is also across the street from the Patriot's Inn--a wonderful pub.

I'd stay here again if in Dublin.

We so appreciate the GF options for breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bimeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

nice clean modern hotel room, big tv, every thing worked.
just off the main drag / away from the town center. but handy for the Guinness brewery (did not get there is this) . in & out on a bussiness trip .

just needed usb chage points in the room at it would be perfect

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mactheknife2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews