We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cowper 443”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cowper 443

Cowper 443- Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cowper 443- Living Room
Cowper 443-Dining Area Cowper 443- Twin Rom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Cowper 443- Living Room
Cowper 443-Dining Area
Cowper 443- Twin Rom
Cowper 443- Master Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Cowper 443- Kitchen
Local Park
Local Cinema (Swan Cinema)
Luas Line Map (Green Line- Cowper Stop)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ross S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cowper 443”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We were very pleasantly surprised with the spacious apartment upon walking in.

The living room was a very good area to relax in, with plenty of seating.

The kitchen was bigger than expected with everything in that you could possibly need for a self catering experience.

The two double bedrooms were very spacious and comfortable.

The master bedroom had a lovely ensuite bathroom and the main bathroom was also lovely with a built in hairdryer.

I wouldn't concern yourself with getting 100ml liquids through the airport as there were shower gels and shampoos provided in both bathrooms.

Also provided, were tea, coffee, sugar, milk, bread, butter, eggs and orange juice, which were all another pleasant surprise!

The apartment block was quiet from surrounding neighbours, and the block itself was in a nice quiet area with amenities such as shops/bars and cafes all within walking distance.

I would definitely recommend staying here, it's a luxury apartment for a very reasonable price. I will be staying there again on my next visit to Dublin! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan E
Rostock, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice apartment in a good location. Shops, pubs, busses and the Luas are all within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay very much, but there were a few little things that would be easy to fix yet weren't. The kitchen lacked large pots (considering the apartment sleeps four theye only had small saucepans) and the furniture was quite worn in some places. Unfortunately the water pressure in the showers was very low and the water went cold too quickly to allow for comfortable showers.

Nonetheless we enjoyed the stay and would probably come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Showers
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda R
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dublin stay - amazing”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

While we had only a couple of days in Dublin, our stay was amazing. The apartment was very well equipped with everything we needed. Our host Elaine met us on arrival with a welcome pack of goodies and helped us with information and directions. She was very approachable and more than met our every request. The apartment was a little distance from the town centre but transport was very handy. Parking was provided, ideal when you are travelling the country by car. Would certainly recommend this apartment to any type of traveller, including families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucie M
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric E
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing