We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hilton
US$413
View deal
Booking.comUS$412
Expedia.comUS$413
Hotels.comUS$413
PricelineUS$412
TravelocityUS$413
TraveluroUS$460
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,009)
Filter reviews
3,009 results
Traveller rating
959
1,046
578
256
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
959
1,046
578
256
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dublin airport close to the airport shuttle bus shuttle service large tesco an early morning flight next morning city centre family room ireland euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 3,009 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2022 via mobile

We stayed only for a one night before we fly back to home and this was the best short stay ever from the start to the finish,the woman on reception was a wonderful and so helpful and evening another person who was there was the same,they answered all our silly questions lol bit with smile and happiness.Room was very very comfortable and the bathroom too,plus the food was a delicious so huge thanks to the chefs and everyone.The place is so close to the airport and shuttle bus going to and back to the hotel every 30min for a free and that's a huge advantage. Thank you and we will definitely came back soon

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 550tomasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil McPeake, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2022

Dear 550tomasd,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your review.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your experience of our hotel and we really appreciate your kind words for the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Phil Mcpeake
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

Checked in yesterday and got early check in which helped a lot. The check in staff extremely helpful and friendly and kind.
The corner suite was well laid out and very clean and I have stayed here many times before but not since virus breakout.
Breakfast buffet is a real treat and the chef was out and about talking to guests ensuring they were enjoying the food which was 5 stars as usual as are the staff waitresses and cook staff.
Really enjoyable stay and I highly recommend this Hilton as a nice place to stop over or waiting for flights thank you to everyone see you again soon

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ken g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil McPeake, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2022

Dear ken g,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your review.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us once again and thank you so much for your extremely kind words for the team, we really appreciate it.

Thank you also for your high recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Phil Mcpeake
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2022

The staff were most welcoming and the in room dinner for us ( with small children) worked very well. The food was delicious and arrived very promptly. The rooms ( 2 adjoining) were well maintained and provided us with what we needed.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank sjhumphries2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil McPeake, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear sjhumphries2022,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted you have enjoyed your experience of our hotel and it's fantastic to note that the team made you feel welcome.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Phil McPeake
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

New hotel with rooms that are light and bright. Well appointed. Excellent service from the staff. High quality room service food.

There are restaurants and markets within a short walk of the hotel.

Rooms have tea kettle, mini fridge and well appointed bathrooms.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AnnF620
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil McPeake, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear AnnF620,

Many thanks for taking a moment to share your review.

We are pleased you have enjoyed your experience of our hotel along with the service provided by the team!

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Phil McPeake
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2021

I ordered fish and chips in the hotel restaurant. It was okay, nothing special. However the staff were very pleasant and did a good job with vaccine checking and general masking and social distancing protocols.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil McPeake, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2021

Dear Ian W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

We are pleased you have enjoyed your experience of our hotel and we are very grateful for your kind words for the team.

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Phil Mcpeake
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews