We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
The property is located on the beach front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The property is located on the beach front
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
74 reviews
The property is located on the beach front
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom which also can be turned into a  super kingsize bed
The Twin Bedroom which also can be turned into a  super kingsize bed
The Twin Bedroom which also can be turned into a  super kingsize bed
The Twin Bedroom which also can be turned into a  super kingsize bed
The Twin Bedroom which also can be turned into a  super kingsize bed
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Building
Exterior
The beach on a summers day
Beach at the front of the property
Direct access to the beach
Direct access to the beach
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Operation...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just had a three day stay here. The apartments are just by the beach a great location. They are spotless, spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Mary and Jason are lovely people and nothing is too much trouble. We were visiting family in Rush so an ideal spot to stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newton_pe...
Redhill, Surrey
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely friendly place”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was a lovely place stayed this weekend with some girlfriends a great place for a chilled weekend with a day trip into Dublin. Apartment lovely and clean with a gorgeous beach location lovely local restaurants and pubs. Mary arranged an airport collection with Eamonn who was so welcoming and lovely and had great recommendations of where to go what to do and even booked us a table at an amazing fish restaurant whilst being at our beck and call for a taxi whenever we needed it. Would highly recommend this apartment just make sure you get Eamonns taxi service as well

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
murielk32
Hicksville, New York
1 review
“Lovely apartment on the beach”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was lovely and was able to accommodate 6 adults. The beach is beautiful and a short walk along the beach to Main Street where we were able to eat at a local pub. The owners were great!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhwirch
Kelowna, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful view Lovely People Tranquil Setting”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Mary arranged for airport pickup, and from the very start we were greeted warmly by Eammon as he led us to his taxi. Conversation flowed as he shared valuable information about the area, things to see and do and how to get around. Mary was lovely and the accomodations were clean and as the photos indicated. We had comfortable beds and spacious unit. The view was spectacular. Shout out to the Harbour pub that was 15 minute walk down the beach and had delicious food.
Would stay here again. Small town and friendly folk... short drive to train into Dublin. (30 minute train ride) Thanks again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla S
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful time had by all!”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We booked this apartment for a Christmas break (2016) and I would recommend it to anyone.
The apartment itself is lovely and the surroundings were idyllic.
The apartment has everything you basically need and whatever you are missing I am sure Mary would be happy to provide you with. It was clean, well kept and super cute.

The apartment had a number of things left by pervious renters, such as little shampoo bottles and some jam/squash/coffee etc. I found this refreshing as I often think I could leave things but they would probably be thrown away. I am a fan of recycling and so was happy to use these things.

The beach was lovely and quiet with the pub a short walk along. Great for a couple of pints, and the food is nice too.

The best thing about these apartments is Mary. She was extremely accommodating and a genuinely lovely person! Myself, my partner and my kids all had a wonderful time here and would love to visit again. Maybe in the summer next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing