We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,841)
Filter reviews
4,841 results
Traveller rating
2,387
1,810
467
106
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,387
1,810
467
106
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location temple bar recommend this hotel central location o'connell st excellent hotel within walking distance short walk buffet breakfast city break would stay again airport bus hop on hop stayed here for nights trinity college tesco pubs
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 4,841 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights, very nice size room and bathroom. The perfume (?) smell at the lobby is horribly unwelcoming though. It triggered my asthma anytime I walked through the main door! Really don’t know what is the point of it. Smells as if they were trying to mask a decomposing dead body

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank azbestowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

The hotel was lovely. Wonderful service and helpful employees. The restaurant breakfast buffet surpassed our expectations. The location was great, close to city transportation and within walking distance to most of the sights we wanted to see.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank PaulP3522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay

Our staff really are an asset to us and I have passed on your kind words to the team

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Located on a bustling corner in the City, the location is fantastic with a grocery store, fashion retail shops, and plenty of good restaurants nearby. It is a standard hotel, with a bar on the second floor, room service, and appears to accommodate business travelers. The staff was very friendly and the desk was always staffed. Rooms are spacious, quiet, and appointed with everything you need to make a hot beverage, there is a hair dryer, iron, shower products, and the bathrooms do feature tubs. Upon entering our room, it was musty and the decor was in need of a refresh, but it was exactly what we needed for the night before continuing our journey. There is a popular restaurant across the street, a coffee shop around the corner, and a bakery with enticing donuts just down the sidewalk.

Room tip: Ask for a corner room for big windows, light and quiet
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ILNDGRL71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

From the time we 4 ladies checked in at reception everything was tops.Our two twin rooms very comfortable and we had the 2 twin rooms beside each other As on of the ladies in my group was 84 and the other 93 the waitress did table service for breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank maryhannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay

Breakfast really is the most important meal of the day and one we strive to perfect in Jurys Inn Parnell Street, I have passed on your kind feedback to our hardworking team

I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 nights as this hotel, and was surprised how centrally it was. 5-10 min walk from Tempel Bar area.
Very nice rooms, fantastic beds and a service minded staff. A very pleasant stay. Recommended!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank GlennAbrahamsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay

Our location, in the heart of Dublin City Centre really is ideal and its great to read you could take full advantage of this

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews