We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
Nearby Hotels
US$220
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$357
US$274
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$185
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$201
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$552
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$415
US$380
Westbury Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,187)
Filter reviews
4,187 results
Traveller rating
2,058
1,594
399
86
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,058
1,594
399
86
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtemple barrecommend this hotelcentral locationo'connell stwithin walking distanceexcellent hotelminute walkbuffet breakfastgood sizecity breakexcellent staywould stay againstayed here for nightshop on hopairport bustesco
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 4,187 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights at Jury’s over Easter and had a great stay. Staff are helpful and friendly, food was decent and the rooms were clean and modern. The location is also great, just 10 minutes walk to Temple Bar with plenty of cafes and shops around. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsHollers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review, I do appreciate it

Its great to read of how much you enjoyed your stay with us and I have a passed on your kind words to the team

I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is about a 10 minute walk to temple bar area. Hotel rooms were nicely decorated and beds were very comfy. This is a very highly secured place which made me feel very safe. You can’t go anywhere in the hotel without using your room key. Not annoying at all when you are looking at it as a safety measure. Nicely located pretty close to bus stops for traveling, lots of food places and grocery stores.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank wren52681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it

Guest security is of paramount importance to us and I am delighted you appreciated our security features we have put in place at the hotel

I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, really enjoyed our stay. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Food was good. And a huge thank you to hotel duty manager colm daly for making our stay all then more enjoyable and his team who are all a compliments to the hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Selina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review, I do appreciate it

Our location, right in the heart of the city, really is ideal and I am glad you found it so convenient

Its great too that you found our staff, in particular Colm so helpful and I have passed on your kind words to the team

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great hotel, good location around corner from o’connell Street. Family room was ideal for the 4 of us (14 and 11 year olds) breakfast fabulous. Staff lovely, breakfast service very efficient at ensuring tables cleared and things replenished and check in/out friendly and quick. Car park Q park around the corner easy enough to get to and hotel validate you ticket so 24 hours £10.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review, I do appreciate it

Our location, right in the heart of the city, really is ideal and I am glad you found it so convenient

Its great too that you found our staff, food and rooms to your satisfaction

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great central location to enjoy the sites and shops of Dublin. Great variety available for breakfast. Staff are very welcoming and friendly especially the duty manager (Colm) who was very helpful on our arrival and throughout our stay. Rooms were nice sizes and beds were comfy. Would highly recommend to everybody.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review, I do appreciate it

Our location, right in the heart of the city, really is ideal and I am glad you found it so convenient

Its great too that you found our staff, in particular Colm so helpful and I have passed on your kind words to the team

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews