We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian in Dublin”

Bellagio Restaurant
Ranked #822 of 2,811 Restaurants in Dublin
Price range: US$24 - US$42
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Bellagio Restaurant is an architect-designed Italian restaurant serving modern and authentic Italian food and wine in the centre of Terenure village in Dublin 6w.Our menu includes old favourites such as a generous Impepata di Cozze (sauted mussels in white wine sauce and garlic), Linguine Con Frutti di Mare, Lamb Cutlets with Aromatic Herbs and Rosemary Potatoes and more modern Italian dishes including our hero dish, Fresh Sea Scallops with crispy Pancetta, Coral and Bisque Sauce. We welcome everyone including families, diners with special dietary requirements and parties and groups.
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We love this place. Staff are fantastic always welcoming. The owner is amazing. She is great craic we love her. We travel from Lucan to this restaurant we love it so much. Pizzas are amazing. The Penne arrabiatta again is amazing. Desserts and wine are stars of the show.If you have been here your missing out

Date of visit: September 2018
3  Thank davidbyrneqfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Went on a Sunday evening for the Early Bird. Excellent value at €22 for 2 courses. Good choice of starters and mains and the food was very good with the pizza being excellent. Staff were very pleasant. Strongly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank ECDD15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Myself and two friends has a lovely meal here. The staff were all so friendly. They were so accommodating and patient. The food was lovely - I had the bruschetta to start and the super food salad as a main. Both were delicious, the salad was filled with greens and it was very tasty. The vegetarian options have improved since I was here last (a year ago). Overall a very enjoyable evening.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

I love this Italian restaurant. It is a little bit pricey but you get what you pay for and the food here is delicious. The granchio starter is my favourite and I have to go for that every time. The pasta is amazing and the steak is always cooked the way I request it. Super friendly staff and a really modern look to the place. 5 out of 5 every time.

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank 17karl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

This is a lovely neighbourhood Italian that serves great food. Really enjoyed my burrata starter. Pastas are great and staff are really lovely.

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank JMBFDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bellagio Restaurant also viewed

 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Bellagio Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.