We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap great breakfast ”

The Lovely Food Company
Ranked #113 of 3,101 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$27
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The Lovely Food Co is delighted to bring Gourmet-Cafe Dining to Terenure Dublin. Brought to you by a multi award winning team we focus on the freshest local food, our team prepare in-house daily to deliver an extensive range of fresh homemade products to our customers. Whatever we don’t produce in house is sourced from some of Ireland's upcoming artisan suppliers.Opening Hours Monday 8:30am until 5pm , Tuesday to Friday 8:30am, last orders 9:30pm, Saturday from 10am with last orders at 9:30pm, and Sunday from 10am until 5:00pm.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The place is cosy and the food is really good! The portion are quite big and not at all expensive! I had porridge which was delicious and my boyfriend had the Irish breakfast !
Perfect for a brunch !

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Zoe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018

The food here is delicious and very reasonably priced with Early Bird available all night Tuesday - Thursday and for limited times at the weekend. Well-worth a visit!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 086ruffles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Service can be slow but it's worth it. Food is very fresh and coffee is amazing. Staff seem very friendly too

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Katie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

So I landed into The Lovely Food Co not sure what to expect! WOW! Absolutely incredible from start to finish. Most wonderful friendly knowledgeable staff. Cozy buzzing atmosphere. Food... so fresh and full of flavour! Price.. incredibly affordable. Toilets.. (very important).. SPOTLESS! Can not fault the place, and cannot wait to return!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Floodyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Lovely people and great service. Food was very nice and the waitress was more than accommodating, assisting my friend beyond her call of duty.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Odran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Lovely Food Company also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to The Lovely Food Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing