We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
179
11
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
179
11
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus corner sofa charging points near airport helpful in every way shuttle service coffee table floor to ceiling windows an early morning flight amazing hotel blackout curtains taxi rank great shower mini fridge rooms are modern desk staff definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2022 via mobile

I recently used the park and fly service. All the staff I dealt with were very helpful and friendly, particularly the shuttle bus driver. I was late for the bus, the driver had already left the bus stop but he stopped the bus and waited for me. He was very pleasant on the short trip and also helped me with directions. The staff make such a difference to customers experience.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 189gava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garret O'Neill, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin Airport, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for using our Park & Fly Service on your recent visit to Dublin Airport. I am pleased to see that you had a positive experience.

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Excellent service provided by John and Peter. The dinner was very fresh, delicious and had great presentation. All the staff were very friendly and chatty, made you feel very comfortable. Overall 10/10 visit and would 100% recommend.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank alex_grinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garret O'Neill, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin Airport, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Alex,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us in the Holiday Inn Dublin Airport. I am glad to see that you had an amazing experience and would 100% recommend to others. I will gladly share your positive feedback with John & Peter.

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

Excellent service, amazing fresh and tasty food and drink. The chicken burger was delicious. Super friendly staff with great service and very friendly. Overall 10/10 visit. Servers were called John and Peter

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank kimmR545IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garret O'Neill, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin Airport, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Kimm,

Thank you for posting a review in relation to your recent stay. I will share your kind comments with John, Peter and all the team.

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

I have spent 2 nights at the hotel on a business trip.
The rooms are very comfortable and clean. You have a king size bed and beside it a comfort zone with a L-shape couch with a coffee table. It has some amenities like a Water heater so you can make a tea or a coffee.
The menu at the restaurant is not long but the food is delicious and well presented. At the restaurant, if you’re lucky you’re greeted by Peter. A really nice person. He just don’t take and bring your orders but makes you feel at home. It’s just like meeting an old friend.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Riotstarbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garret O'Neill, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin Airport, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review in relation to your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Dublin Airport. I am delighted to see you enjoyed your visit and that Peter looked after you so well. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Stayed at the holiday inn, dined in the bar and the lovely Chad was looking after myself & husband, he was exceptional at what he does very attentive and made us feel at home we will definitely be back great experience

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Shan_kel1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garret O'Neill, General Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin Airport, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Shan,

Thank you for sharing your feedback in relation to your recent stay. I will share your comments with Chad and all the team. We hope to see you both back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Garret O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews