We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 - 01:00
Save
Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
1,204

Book in advance
from
US$24.93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Stag's Head Dublin
from US$24.93
More Info
from US$197.44
More Info
from US$47.74
More Info
Reviews (1,187)
Filter reviews
1,187 results
Traveller rating
718
372
58
13
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
718
372
58
13
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub great atmosphere great guinness pint of guinness pubs barman craic whiskeys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,187 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2020

Great location, great live music downstairs and great pints. What more could you possibly want to be honest. Ticks all the boxes for me anyway,

Date of experience: February 2020
3  Thank drinkingaroundthewor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2020

While you're in the Temple Bar Square, try out the stag head's sofa window. The service is great but the view is better. It's the perfect place for people watching/admiring, just remember they can see you! In the summer the windows were open.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank TravelWithRosy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2020

After a day of hop-on-hop-of tours, the bus driver asked us if we were looking for a place to eat and promptly recommended this place. The food was good, the atmosphere is very nice. A little too crowded but still good service. Not too many options on the menu for vegetarians...

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank melmacedot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2020

This was the only place in Ireland we visited more than once. We were here on our first day and then stopped back in on our way through Dublin before returning home. Great food, a nice selection of beer, and the staff was incredible. Will be going back on our next trip!

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank JWtheMapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Nice place just to meet up, very busy with people coming and going it was during the day but I am sure it might settle down at night

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Carrie2356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews