We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$218
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Expedia.com
US$235
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$206
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
PricelineUS$228
Hotels.comUS$235
TravelocityUS$235
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
162
189
63
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
189
63
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre adjoining bar off street parking lovely hotel breakfast was excellent bars and restaurants rathmines bus ireland heating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022

Lovely hotel. They have a great breakfast, the bed was really comfortable. The hotel has off street parking which was so handy. I would definetly stay again. I found it great value for money. I didn't get a chance to use the bar or restaurant but it looked great.

Date of stay: June 2022
Thank 593lorrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2022 via mobile

I really enjoyed my one night stay at the hotel. The staff are fabulous, the building quirky and beautifully renovated and the room I stayed in was great with a super comfy bed. It's right on a bus route and 19 mins from the city. The local areas is nice too. I would highly recommend and will be staying here again next time I'm in Dublin.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 June 2022

Myself and my husband stayed here with friends last weekend, hotel is in an excellent location within walking distance to shops and cafes. Hotel may be a bit dated but what it lacks in decor is made up with the cleanliness, extremely helpful staff and lovely food. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jenlX8472EY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Hotel is a lot less expensive than many of the same type, rooms are basic enough but comfortable with everything you need, WiFi is very good for working in the evening. What the hotel lacks in style is greatly made up by the beautiful food & delightful staff.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Redcastledonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 May 2022 via mobile

Comfortable hotel just off the main high street. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was plentiful, service was good but had to ask for a few small things like sugar, butter and a knife. Little things I know!
Hotel is pet friendly.
Free parking.
Some good pubs nearby and restaurants.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HolywoodOtter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews