We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Wild Rover Tours
from US$57.38
More Info
from US$86.07
More Info
from US$40.16
More Info
from US$86.07
More Info
Reviews (13,543)
Filter reviews
13,543 results
Traveller rating
11,887
1,259
222
97
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11,887
1,259
222
97
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour northern ireland the bus great tour irish countryside irish music galway glendalough moher cliffs driver anthony murphy facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,553 - 1,558 of 13,543 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

Our guide Nicholas and our driver did a great job during the tour. The time spent in the bus was entertaining and comfortable. The Cliffs of Moher were spectacular and we enjoyed the Latin Quarter in Galway. Our guide Nicholas was a musician and sang a few Irish tunes during the trip which was appreciated.
I would recommend this tour!!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank TravelingFools1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

JP and Pallo were amazing!!! What a great tour. We had them for 2 days straight and loved every minute!!! Book your tours with this company. You can’t go wrong!!!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Shelli1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

This was my friends and I's first time in Ireland, and we only had 2 days to explore! So this day trip was perfect for fitting everything in. You have the perfect amount of time at each stop and learn some extra things along the way! Nick and Richard were great.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank jaelenwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

We were on a tour to The Cliffs of Moher and Galway. Great for traveling on a budget. The bus is also comfy and clean. The guide and driver were excellent. TARA AND JOE ARE THE BEST! Tara is really funny and informative and Joe did a great job too. Would recommend to everyone!!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank 756lanai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed Ashling and Sydney! We loved Ashlings knowledge of Ireland learned a lot. We loved the views and the little shops in the area.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank silofasingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews