We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$279
Fully refundable before Thu, 21 Dec
Expedia.com
US$279
Fully refundable before Fri, 22 Dec
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
US$243
Fully refundable before Tue, 19 Dec
Hotels.comUS$279
travelup.comUS$282
AlgotelsUS$278
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
344
134
47
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
344
134
47
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews temple bar elegance room great location beautiful lobby beautiful hotel breakfast room is central location lounge area bars and restaurants recommend this hotel buffet style one night stay long weekend rooms are small hotel staff dublin castle street noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2023 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel in The Temple Bar area in Dublin
It is in a great location, within walking distance of many pubs and restaurants
Also the bus stop is not far away. The lobby was decorated beautifully for Christmas
The room was a bit small, but it had great service

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keenan Wynne, Other at The Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2023

Dear Beverly S

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Fleet hotel.

We are delighted to read that everything was to your stisfactoin. Our location is ideal to get around Dublin and experience Temple bar night life.

We hope to welcome you back to the Fleet in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2023

The staff at the Fleet were some of the best I’ve ever known. So friendly and helpful! The hotel is delightful, the food great, the location perfect for enjoying city center! If I am lucky enough to return to Dublin, I will stay here every time!

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank vickiv351
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keenan Wynne, Other at The Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2023

Dear vickiv351

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fleet hotel.

We are so happy to read that everything was to your satisfaction. i will be delighted to share your lovely comments with all the team at the Fleet.

We also hope to welcome you back to the Fleet in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2022

The Fleet is well situated close to O'Connell street and various oubs and restauants. It is a beautiful hotel and wonderfully decorated for Christmas. The breakfast was excellent, the staff were friendly. We enjiyed our stay

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keenan Wynne, Other at The Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear BevA183

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Fleet hotel.

We are happy to read that everything was to your satisfaction and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Fleet in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2022

super location , very large room ( elegance)
very good breakfast but most importantly
the staff is so obliging , so helpful simply amazing.
thank u so much for everything especially to Tamana and the whole reception desk

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yoramgo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keenan Wynne, Other at The Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Yoramgo10

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Fleet hotel.

We are delighted to see that everything was to your satisfaction and your lovely comments will be shared with Tamanna and all the reception team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Fleet in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2022 via mobile

Cannot fault our trip. We were greeted by a very nice man on reception who had us checked in in minutes. The whole check in area is warm and welcoming and a great first impression. Located in the heart of Dublin, Grafton St, OConnell St and George's St are a short walk. Templebar with the pubs and restaurants are a stones throw.
Breakfast the next morning was very good. Buffet style with lots of selections.
Didn't get a chance to eat in the restaurant but will give it a try next time.
Couldn't recommend the Fleet more. You won't be disappointed

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thegoodaidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Keenan Wynne, Other at The Fleet, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear thegoodaidan

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Fleet hotel.

We are delighted to read that your Christmas stay was everything you had hoped it to be. i Will be sure to share your comments with ALL the team here at the Fleet.

We hope to welcome you back to the Fleet in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews