We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience DoDublin
from US$32.27
More Info
from US$25.36
More Info
Airlink Express
25 Reviews
from US$8.07
More Info
from US$40.34
More Info
Reviews (9,262)
Filter reviews
8,456 results
Traveller rating
6,001
1,820
391
127
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,001
1,820
391
127
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live commentary hop on hop the bus day pass freedom pass recorded commentary green buses top deck your bearings city tour malahide castle dublin airport great tour o'connell street guinness storehouse driver guide kilmainham gaol
Filter
Updating list...
1,005 - 1,010 of 8,456 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Another must for Dublin. Driver was comedy gold and on our only day without beautiful weather it was perfect.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Kyla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This is an absolute must when staying in the city. We stayed in Dublin for the first 2 days of our vacation without a car and this was a great way to get around the city and see the sights. I bought the 48 hour ticket in advance online, great prices. The bus drivers are amazing, each providing great stories and songs. The DoDublin has many stops in excellent locations. They also provide you with a map of the city which is extremely helpful. Absolutely recommend!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank adegrenier1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

A good way to get an overview of the city. Ken our driver/guide was really funny, entertaining and knowledgeable. He made the whole tour thoroughly enjoyable.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank annetteh437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend this tour, we booked the 2 day hop on - hop off tour and rode it several times to get from one place to another. If possible try to get a bus where the driver offers commentary, Anthony was our driver and he was hilarious and very knowledgeable about Dublin, we learned so much with his tour. It is a great value and an amazing way to see most of the city!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Booked in advance online, didn't really know what to expect , but Sebastian and Francis were brilliant , made the whole experience very entertaining and also educational will definitely do it again when next in Dublin , you must do this as an alternative night out if visiting

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank nolan32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews