We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 18:00
Dublin to Glendalough, Wicklow and Kilkenny Full Day Guided Tour
2,296

Book in advance
from
€40.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Collins Day Tours
from €40.00
More Info
Reviews (3,234)
Filter reviews
3,234 results
Traveller rating
2,946
243
25
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,946
243
25
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide pat great tour highly recommend this tour amazing trip interesting information kilkenny glendalough driver ireland history knowledge finn scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 3,234 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2023 via mobile

Pat and Alec made this tour just amazing. Excellent driving and Pat's knowledge and love for Ireland gave us everything needed for a tour. Would absolutely recommend this tour over any other

Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2023

The tour was amazing, with the best tour guide and bus driver!! Pat and Alec, thanks for the amazing experience!! We were entertained through the whole experience and we learned a lot about Ireland and it's amazing wonders! 5 out of 5 and thumbs up for Pat and Alec!

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank its m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2023

We really enjoyed the entire day. The scenery was gorgeous and there was an awesome sense of history at each site we visited. Pat was an excellent host and guide and Alec ensured that the drive was comfortable and smooth. 10/10 would recommend. I wish all guides were like this.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank schalks2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2023 via mobile

Our tour guide was fantastic - so knowledgeable & hails from County Kildare! Lots of stories - not like someone who has memorized a script - would definitely recommend to others to book with Collin tours!

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank alphamissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2023

Unexpected beauty and a lovely day out. Our guide (Phil) was great, he had so much local and historic knowledge and our driver (Liam) made sure we were in safe hands.

All in all - well worth the trip!

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank Taissacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews