We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience InstaTours Dublin
from US$19.47
More Info
from US$40.08
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
49
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2020

A very wonderful Hen Party activity We had so much fun, the bond between us girls got stronger during the tour! We have so many good memories of that day and the Bride to Be was over the moon! The highlight of her Hen Party
I would definitely do it again it was really great, and we could even try few accessories to take nice pics and lots of advice from out photographer Lisa THANK YOU for this amazing tour!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Nimooot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2020

Great to her that the Hen party was such a success! Hopefully can use the new skills for wedding photos :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

I had an amazing day in Dublin with InstaTouts and thank you for your time and that great experience. The guide David is a friendly and funny person, filled with interesting information and you can tell that he really loves what he does. I would recommend Instatours for everyone. Just amazing!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank AlexandraG2228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2020

Great that you had such a nice day, David's work really does shine through :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020

Had a great time on the insta tour.
My tour guide was Lisa & we focused more on tips with getting the best photos using lighting & angles to your advantage.
It was both fun & educational.
Highly recommend for anyone looking to do something a little different x

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Adam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2020

Great that you got so many angles and lighting! Hope you put the photos to good use :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020

Definitely found some hidden gems that I wouldn't have without this tour. Our guide was Lisa and the tour was surprisingly fun

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank hughespaul1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Great that you found those hidden gems, hope the pictures turned out great Paul!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020

So I booked this just looking for a way to break up the day, get out and see some of the city from a different point of view and to learn a little bit about how to take a nicer picture, and it delivered on all these fronts

We met Lisa, she's super friendly and great fun, and she took us through some popular spots across the city centre, Stephens Green, Temple Bar etc and while we were chatting away she explained about how to use some different lenses you can attach to your phone, and also a prism, and a mad looking crystal ball thing that actually looks really cool when you use it in a photo

Really enjoyable, and even though the weather wasn't great we still managed to get a few great photos - but most importantly for us is it was really relaxed and we had a good time. 10/10 would recommend!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank TommyTukamota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Great that you had such a good time Tommy! Fantastic to hear that you were so relaxed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews