We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
โ€‚โ€‚
Ways to Experience InstaTours Dublin
from US$19.47
More Info
from US$40.08
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
49
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2020

It was cool to learn bits about Dublin that I never knew before and get pictures of popular and hidden spots. Our guide David really knew his stuff. Very good price too. 5 stars!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank DJ-Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2020

Thanks so much DJ, great that you really found value from it :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

It was an unique experience, myself and my girlfriend had the chance to discover more places and hidden gems in Dublin. Our guide and photographer as well, David Lowsley, was outstanding. He showed us tips and tricks of how to take great pictures while also taking some for you professionally.
Highly recommend! โšกโšกโšก

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Alexandru P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2020

Great that you enjoyed it Alex and got to learn those tips! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

a brilliant idea - such a great way to find some new places in the city and get some nice instagram shots

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Ebell12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Great that you enjoyed the locations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2020

Had a fantastic tour with David, who had so many interesting facts as well as all the knowledge of how to get the best IG shot

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Tinyb00ts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2020

Great that you enjoyed the tour, weather was just right in Dublin for it yesterday :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020

Had a great time seeing Dublin, especially the lesser known places! Our guide was really friendly and helpful, and we got to take some great photos for sharing with friends. Definitely worth doing and a highlight of our trip!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank kevol178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConorMulloyInstaTour, Owner at InstaTours Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2020

Thanks Kev, great that we were a highlight of your trip, delighted to be involved!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews