We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 22:00
Save
Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Dublin
1,920

Book in advance
from
US$71.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Irish Day Tours
from US$71.16
More Info
from US$82.11
More Info
from US$71.16
More Info
from US$65.69
More Info
Reviews (7,955)
Filter reviews
7,955 results
Traveller rating
6,522
1,012
197
93
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,522
1,012
197
93
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blarney castle day trip the bus great driver bud cliffs moher company galway loughcrew ireland burren stories barry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 7,955 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2022 via mobile

Amazing trip. Finn was our guide and driver and I have to tip the cap to him. It can’t be easy to both drive that big bus and entertain but he did so very well. A+ for Finn! As for the tour itself, the three castles we visited were so cool. Of the three my favorite was The Rock of Cashel. Of course Blarney Castle and Cahir were great as well. Overall, an awesome tour and a must book!

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank frank t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 December 2022 via mobile

We had a lovely tour from 19:45-21:45 this evening. Had a lovely small group, the bus was a great atmosphere, and we stopped at John Kavanaugh bar for a sneaky pint of Guinness that we were allowed to get in a plastic cup and bring back on the bus for the remainder of the tour. It was a lovely touch on a great outing.

Very much worth the money we spent, and we couple of America gals took the piss quite well, I’d say! 10/10!!!!

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank bethr186
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 November 2022 via mobile

Initially we signed up Connemara day tour from Dublin. However, the tour was cancelled and changed to Blarney Castle day tour on 15 October 2022. It was a beautiful place but the tour guide was very mediocre. He spoke too fast with muffled speech. The instructions for the waiting location after visiting Blarney Castle was so unclear and confusing that there were at least 6 (out of 16 of the tour group size) of us were waiting at the wrong pickup point. We were so anxious that we could have missed the bus. Highly recommended for a day tour to Blarney Castle, Cashel Castle and Cahir Castle. But check out a better tour company such as Wild Rover Tours with better tour guides and service.

Thank Kai_Wah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 November 2022

Barry was a great guide. He kept us on time. The three stops are excellent. Enough time is spent even at Blarney Castle. The Mill is a great place for lunch. Great information given along the way.

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2022 via mobile

I had the most beautiful time visiting the Wiclow county with our lovely tour guide Derek. It was a small group of 9 and the whole trip was very relaxing and fun. We even sang in the bus on our way back. Props to the cutest Border Collies at Michael's sheep farm; and thank you, Derek!

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank Maps04902874881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews