We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 22:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Irish Day Tours
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$52.20
More Info
from US$75.40
More Info
from US$69.60
More Info
Reviews (5,953)
Filter reviews
5,953 results
Traveller rating
4,909
806
128
58
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,909
806
128
58
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blarney castle day trip the bus celtic boyne valley giants causeway cork city driver guide rope bridge great tour northern ireland irish countryside dark hedges highly recommend this company belfast tour irish songs great driver his knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 5,953 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018

The day trip to the Cliffs of Moher and Galway was incredible. I went with a group of my college friends and we were nervous about it especially since it was a 4 hour ride from Dublin. However, the views on the way there made the ride go by quickly and the views at the cliffs made it all worth it. The driver also made the ride entertaining. All in all, great day and highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank AllyL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

the horseback riding was very good and lots and lots of fun. the van driver was super really nice and knowledgeable about evetything and took us to lots of places to see.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Veronica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We took the Celtic & Boyne tour with Alec. The tour was fantastic with just the right amount of humor and great information while not being too academic and dry. I can't recommended this company enough.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank doodleink2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

The tour was an excellent way to travel the countryside and experience these breathtaking sites. Mark made the ride enjoyable with his commentary making attemdeees even more interested in the castles. The day was well organized and provided sufficient time to experience the chosen castles. It is appropriate for all ages and the best way to see Other places in Ireland when staying in Dublin.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank nicole d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

A ginormous thank you to Michael who was our witty and charming tour guide for the magical day! He shared so much history and interesting information that we felt like we had been here before! His friendly smile and kind mannerisms made us feel right at home! We highly recommend asking for Michael by name and booking through Extreme Ireland and Irish Day Tours for any scenic tours you might find suit your fancy! Most comfortable coach ride and very respectful stops for tea, a pint or the toilet:)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank loridJ4377KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews