We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 22:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Irish Day Tours
from US$57.80
More Info
from US$52.00
More Info
from US$75.10
More Info
from US$69.30
More Info
Reviews (5,954)
Filter reviews
5,954 results
Traveller rating
4,910
806
128
58
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,910
806
128
58
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blarney castle day trip the bus celtic boyne valley giants causeway cork city driver guide rope bridge great tour northern ireland irish countryside dark hedges highly recommend this company belfast tour irish songs great driver his knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
568 - 573 of 5,954 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018

It is a fantstic place with great enegy. Perfect lanscapes! Trip is informative and interesting. I have a great time

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Maksim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

An amazing experience it was, both the tours were excellent, the Irish country side is beautiful, the Irish people are extremely friendly and helpful, a visit which I will cherish forever.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Went for a day trip with TOC (Tom). He was entertaining and informative. We had a great time. Would recommend.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank rob0352002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Today, we went on the Cliffs of Moher and Galway city tour with TOC (Tom). It was a fantastic day filled with great information, incredible views, and a wonderful guide. I loved listening to the history and stories on the bus ride.
TOC, thank you for a wonderful day

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Margie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I went to the cliffs of moher with my family and it was a really nice experience. Our guide, Edele, was absolutely charming and did an amazing job both in driving the bus as in guiding and telling irish tales and and facts. She was good at singing too! She even teached us a gaelic song. She transmitted such a good vibe.

The cliffs were amazing, and the reason why I dont rate this five-star is because I think we should have stayed there longer, instead of going to the nearby village to have lunch a bit earlier than necessary in my opinion. I understand the things to do were too many for the time we had, but for me the cliffs deserve some more minutes.

Then we went to Galway, amazing town, with plenty of good music and a very charming atmosphere.

Even though this time issue, it was a very good experience, which I'd reccomend.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mauro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews