We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 22:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Irish Day Tours
from US$51.80
More Info
from US$57.50
More Info
from US$74.80
More Info
from US$74.80
More Info
Reviews (5,958)
Filter reviews
5,958 results
Traveller rating
4,914
806
128
58
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,914
806
128
58
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blarney castle day trip the bus celtic boyne valley giants causeway cork city driver guide rope bridge great tour northern ireland irish countryside dark hedges highly recommend this company belfast tour irish songs great driver his knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
959 - 964 of 5,958 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

What an absolutely lovely day. We were driven from Dublin to the Cliffs of Mohar, then to Golway and back again. Our driver was delightful, friendly, professional and super knowledgable.

As for the sites themselves, it was beautiful, even though it rained a wee bit.

Bev

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Excellent views, everything was wonderful. Got to see so many different places in one day and it ended up being a lovely day for it

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ckokoros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

I went on two separate tours with Irish day tours. The first was with Joseph to blarney castle and was hands down the best part of my vacation. Joseph was awesome! Songs, jokes, history couldn’t have asked for a better tour. Our second tour was to giants causeway and game of thrones sites with a different tour guide. It was less than impressive, almost no details about how the sites were related to game of thrones and the tour guide did not seem to be having a very good day. Overall Irish day tours are a good value and hit the tourist spots you want see, but definitely ask for Joseph!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank dena0260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

The cliffs of Moher with boat tour was amaizing. Mr. James our guide and driver was amaizing! He knows so much about the area. Nothing but good to say!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank jcmac1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed a whole day trip a lot! Our guide was amazing, talking all the time, he said to us a lot of informations and made our day perfect and very special, his bonus to us was his singing. I liked his attitude and energy. The places we visited were fabolous and after all we went home with many photos, memories and recommendations. Thank you a lot! Love Ireland!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Petra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews