We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 22:00
The Irish Dance Party in Dublin
282

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Irish Dance Party
More Info
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
667
97
21
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
667
97
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hen do great laugh fantastic afternoon live music irish culture hens fun pub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 794 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2023 via mobile

Fantastic!!! Daniel is great, really friendly and got everyone involved. Dancers are brilliant too!!

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank BK1471
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2023 via mobile

We weren’t really sure what to expect beforehand but we had a great time, laughed loads and made some great memories! I’d definitely recommend this to anyone on a hen do looking for a laugh! Daniel was great too, so quick to get back to any queries I had leading up to the day!

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank SophieP92526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2023 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend loved it, even though I was the only dude out of 50 women, and 3 hen parties. Would highly recommend

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank W1687VFharryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2023

This was a really fun and entertaining few hours during our visit to Dublin. The venue itself was easy to locate, clean and well appointed with nice memorabilia and a good range of beverages. The live music was from two very talented individuals on the guitar and fiddle and then the dancing and instruction was great fun with good loud instructions and demonstrations and then let loose ourselves to recreate.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2023 via mobile

This is a great dance class. We had a brilliant time learning to irish dance to celebrate a 40th birthday.

The musician was great and the dancers were insanely talented.

Thank you Irish Dance Party, you were the highlight of our trip.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank 118laurenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews