We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Eatokyo Asian Street Food
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 2,817 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$37
Description: Nice atmosphere, excellent service, exquisite sushi and Asian street food. Offers Gluten-Free options.
Restaurant details
Description: Nice atmosphere, excellent service, exquisite sushi and Asian street food. Offers Gluten-Free options.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Beautifully decorated. Kind, helpfull staff. Delicious asian food. 10/10 would visit again. Delicious green tea on the house.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank ShannonAndDennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello ShannonAndDennis,

Thank you for the lovely review. We are very happy to hear that you found everything to your liking and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

We were walking around to find a place for dinner and stumbled upon Eatokyo. Do yourself a favour and eat here! Delicious food, great service and friendly staff! Would definitely eat here again!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank MaggsLovesBags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Hello MaggsLovesBags,

Thank you for the wonderful review. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Fantastic fish and noodles, best we've had in Ireland. Service was just as great. Atmosphere was nice and calm.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank r0ng69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Hello r0ng69,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both the food and the service and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2019 via mobile

We ate here while in Dublin and it was excellent. We had the rainbow roll, teriyaki chicken, miso and marinated tuna and salmon sashimi. The food tasted great and the service was very friendly. I’ll be returning the next time I’m in Dublin.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 539gillians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Hello 539gillians,

Thank you for the lovely review, we appreciate the kind words. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your food and the experience with us. We are excited to see you again!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

Had dinner with ebi goyzo starter delicious. Honey sesame chicken dish was crispy savory dish. Service excellent and friendly. Hidden gem!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank KTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Hi KTravelers,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a glowing review. Glad you enjoyed our service and the food and hope you can visit us again soon!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eatokyo Asian Street Food also viewed

 

Been to Eatokyo Asian Street Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.