We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full tasty”

Bobos Burgers Restaurant
Ranked #166 of 2,702 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$27
Cuisines: Irish, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: BóBós is where you get real Irish Gourmet Burgers! All our burgers are 7 oz (200 g) patties made from quality young heifer meat under 20 months old supplied by a Master Butcher. All of BóBós meat is 100% Irish and fully traceable, and we NEVER use frozen meat! Our Chubby Chips are always hand-cut and home-made. Traditional Irish Breakfast 10am-5pm every day. Traditional Fish & Chips and Vegetarian Burgers available. We have full wine list and serve barista coffee and Irish craft beers. BóBós was established at 22 Wexford St in 2006. Then we expanded with 50-51 Dame St branch in 2012. Finally in 2016 we just opened a third restaurant at 74 Abbey St Middle. All of our locations are easily accessible in the busiest parts of Dublin city centre!
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Good service, nice waitress, big burger and so goooood
Nothing to add because it was perfect with the sweet potatoes fries

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank DaphneRe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoBosBurgers, Public Relations Manager at Bobos Burgers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Dear DaphneRe,

Thank you for the glowing review.

We really appreciate the nice things you have to say about the food and the service here at BóBós. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your burger.

Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to having you back in the restaurant in the near future

Kind regards,
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (577)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 577 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2017

My mother suggested this burger place in Abby street and have to say it's the nicest burger I have eaten in my life . Great customer service friendly atmosphere well worth stopping in. 10 out of 10

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Mbyrne1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoBosBurgers, Public Relations Manager at Bobos Burgers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Dear Mbyrne1991,

Thank you very much for the five star review.

I am so pleased to hear that you liked your meal. That is very high praise indeed! The wait staff are very happy that they were able to make your meal so enjoyable.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope to have you back in the restaurant soon.

Kind regards,
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

The quality of the ingredients is fantastic & the service was good but why so much bread in the Bundy ?? It just felt like your eating 70% bread, 30% meat.

Thank Paddy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Just happened to stumble across Bobos on St Patricks Day and thought seeing how busy it was we would try it. We were NOT disappointed. The burgers really are the best and exlipse any major chain hands down! The staff couldnt do enough to help and even though it was rammed there was no rush to eat up and get out. It was so nice we went back a second time during the weekend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CardiffKevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoBosBurgers, Public Relations Manager at Bobos Burgers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear CardiffKevans,

Thank you for the five star review.

I am glad that you took the opportunity to have to try BóBós and that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate of the the nice things you have to say about the food and the staff.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Best Regards,
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Supper for 2, lots of great choices, all very tasty, especially the freshly made onion rings with the lightest batter

Thank lindahird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoBosBurgers, Public Relations Manager at Bobos Burgers Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Dear lindahird,

Thank you very much for the five star review.

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your burger. I will pass your kind words onto the rest of the team.

Thanks again for the review. We look forward to having you back soon.

Kindest Regards,
Hannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bobos Burgers Restaurant also viewed

 
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Bobos Burgers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing