We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$216
PricelineUS$213
Hotels.comUS$216
TravelocityUS$216
Orbitz.comUS$216
Agoda.comUS$213
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
279
69
13
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
69
13
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine o connell street shower gel and shampoo usb ports amazing shower city centre rooms were spotless every staff member north side breakfast each morning mini fridge quiet street hot breakfast within walking distance enjoyed our stay triple room short break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

Stayed in this beautiful boutique hotel for 3 nights in December. Hotel was very central 15 minutes walk to Henry Street. Stayed in a twin room which was a good size with a beautiful bathroom and large walk in shower. Staff were very accomadating pleasant and nothing too much bother. Breakfast each morning was excellent hot and cold choices. We ate and drank one evening in the hotel food was lovely and the bar man was great craic nothing was too much bother. Felt very safe in relation to covid throughout the hotel. Will certainly return again

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gregson68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2021 via mobile

Overall just a very enjoyable stay. Glenn and the other staff were great, very accommodating!! Very nice evening meal and breakfast. Modern room with coffee machine. Central Dublin location. Decent rated.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank N5797KPkeithm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2021 via mobile

Superb selection of sandwiches and wraps, beautiful light scones with tasty jam and cream to delicious sweet treats in a warm relaxing atmosphere with excellent friendly accommodating staff - fantastic break amid shopping.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nicholamcguicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Stayed here for 4 nights with my wife. Loved the top floor room - very comfortable bed, great shower. Had one evening meal at the hotel which was grand, and lots of options to eat close by. Within walking distance of many sights, and tram / train stations handy too. A great base, and just far enough away from the main streets so you get a peaceful nights sleep. If you need parking, the Mater Hospital has a 24/7 place underground, about 10 mins walk away. Great value, and would use the hotel again.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights and it was truly an amazing experience! The location is great and the breakfast was excellent. The staff is so friendly and experienced. They tried their best to be at our service.

Particularly the lady called Biljana, she was so helpful, sweet and cheerful all the time! She made us feel very welcome and remembered our requests, which was very considerate of her.

Definitely recommend Hotel 7! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Departure36296802427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews