We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Facial and head massage

Very professional and relaxing treatment. Located in a central part of the city. Will definitely... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Flittle12
via mobile
Excellent!

The entire staff were so welcoming and friendly! I would definitely recommend!! The girls massaging... read more

Reviewed 14 June 2021
melrosen2021
via mobile
Read all 38 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dublin
from US$41.97
More Info
from US$33.58
More Info
from US$20.80
More Info
from US$89.93
More Info
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
33
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 38 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I had a fantastic massage with a Nepalese woman called Assma a few days ago and it was one of the most wonderful experiences I've had this year. She found all the kinks and knots in my body and worked them out without hurting and that is unusual. Normally I find that when a massage therapist finds muscle knots they dig really deep and I end up sore afterwards. Not this time! I felt so relaxed afterwards that I didn't want to do anything for the rest of the day. Note to self: Go early evening so I don't have to go back to work afterwards.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank womensselfhelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful care and treatment you gave me during my therapy sessions, my pains and stress are completely gone. Once again, thank you for being such a kindhearted care provider and for making the treatment bearable.”

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank mbimala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Excellent service, best massage I have had in my life. Great environment and peaceful place. Would highly recommend .

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank alooman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 September 2017

Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Your therapist will be really happy to see your review.

Hope to see you again soon!

Himalayan Beauty
11 St. Stephen’s Green, Dublin-2
012247018 or 0860601031

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews