We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation and wonderful people”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robyn T
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation and wonderful people”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Couple in 60s/70s with adult daughter from Sydney stayed here for 6 days instead of a mainstream hotel. We could not have asked for more. Denise and a Paul met us, they left us with a frig and pantry with food and a warm feeling of welcome. There was nothing extra needed - they even gave us some Guinness!! It is only a few blocks from the centre of Dublin and has a nice view across to the cathedral. It had everything - washing machine with dryer, TV with cable, dishwasher, fully stocked kitchen, excellent wifi. This was a wonderful way to spend 6 days in Dublin. Thank you Denise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Havazelet...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment, great location”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful newly renovated apartment located within walking distance of many of Dublin attractions. The owners thought of everything that their guests may need, starting from the specious rooms and bathrooms, through the well equipped kitchen, to the pile of towels for each guest and even the nail polish remover. Noteworthy is the generous welcome package that included everything needed to relax from a long trip and of course all the ingredients for breakfast the next morning. The hosts are very pleasant and enthusiastic to assist whenever required. We will certainly recommend this apartment to our family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review Havazelet. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our apartment, it was a pleasure to meet you all and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Ireland.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road71139...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, great location and very helpful owners.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Trip was a little business and a little pleasure. The location of the apartment was very convenient - walkable to shopping, nightlife and transportation. The apartment has everything you need plus many thoughtful extras - like chargers for your electronics and extra towels. Very clean, modern and comfortable. The owner Denise is great - she met us at the apartment on arrival, responded immediately when we inadvertently locked the safe and couldn't open it, and referred us to locals when we needed it during the business part of the trip. When it was time to leave, Denise and her husband arrived promptly for checkout and even helped us load our luggage into the taxi. Our security deposit was refunded promptly. Will definitely stay with Denise again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Dear Betsy,
It was a pleasure to meet you both, you were the perfect guests, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing