We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect house for a small group or a big...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Entertainment room Entertainment room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Front of house
Entertainment room
Entertainment room
Kitchen
View of Dublin bay from the property
View of Dublin Bay from the property
Double bedroom 1
Second double bedroom with excellent sea views
Single room with second single pull out bed
Bathroom with shower over bath
Utility room
Back of house from garden
Garden with sun loungers and large patio table and 6 chairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Govert B
norway
2 reviews
“The perfect house for a small group or a big family i a quiet neighborhood.”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A very spacious house with private parking and all amenities. Lovely conservatory and garden. Shops within a few minutes walking distance The DART, 7/8 minutes walking, will take you to the city centre in appr. 20 min. Lots of interesting places to visit nearby like Dun Loaghaire and Dalkey. Highly recommended !

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark r
1 review
“Warm, inviting and quality house with absolutely everything you need with views to the bay.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We couldn't ask for more. Comfortable beds for all in our family, Quality furnishings and an inviting character that begs you to relax and enjoy both the views and the character of this home. There was nothing we could even imagine adding and we wiled away many hours sitting in the beautiful family area and enjoying the wide selection of books. The house is conveniently located just up the road from the supermarkets and many other shops, eateries and restaurants are close by. It was a shame we only had 3 nights as we were ready for another week! Thanks again! We will look forward to our next visit!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks so much Mark, you were a pleasure to have in my property and I'm delighted you found all to your satisfaction. Wishing you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanwe...
Sankt Paul im Lavanttal, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Plenty of space for relaxed Dublin Trip”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is located in the south of Dublin City Center - around 20 min. by car (we rent a car). Very spacious and lovely furnished with all amenities you could think of (3 TV Screens, Sky, etc.) Fully equipped kitchen and a wonderful garden.
You have some foodstores in the neighbourhood and it's absolutely quiet. (No traffic, no noises)
Alltough there are some public Transport opportunities, I would recommend to rent a car.
Sharon (the owner) is very helpful, super friendly and reply very fast.
We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks very much Stephan, your group were perfect house guests :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$412
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing