We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fintan Murray is great!”

Corporate Transfers
Ranked #5 of 48 Transportation in Dublin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: General Taxi Service that provides a chauffeur like service. Meet and Greet Service at Dublin Airport, Ferries and Train Stations. We can also tour of Dublin City ,Boyne Valley(including Newgrange)and Wicklow (including Glendalough)
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Fintan was prompt upon arrival, very professional and also gave us our own guided tour through Dublin as we were in route to our hotel. Definitely recommend Fintan and the services of Corporate Transfers.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Surpy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dublin airport"
in 5 reviews
"pilot"
in 3 reviews
"crew"
in 2 reviews
"ship"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 6 reviews
"ireland"
in 5 reviews
"book"
in 2 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2017

My family and I (2 adults, 2 kids) used Fintan Murray twice during our recent trip to Ireland and we were glad to have used his service and would absolutely use him again. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and gave us a good rate. We used him to take us from Dublin Airport to Galway and then again to take us from a Dublin apartment back to the airport. He is very responsive by email through the whole process. Thanks Fintan!!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Ferrispata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

I highly recommend Fintan Murray and Corporate Transfers for the best experience in transfers from airport or cruise port to hotel or any destination in Dublin. Fintan personally greeted my family and Gerry was our wonderful driver. If your visit to Ireland includes a self-drive outside of Dublin, do take advantage of their invaluable pilot service to guide you from car rental agency to the main motorway, getting you out of Dublin easily and on your way. Corporate Transfers is the only service I'll use in Dublin!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank HeidiS390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I was very pleased with the exceptional service provided to me by Fintan Murray. I hired his company to take me round trip from the North Star Hotel and Dublin Airport. He arrived early and acted more like a chauffeur service than taxi driver, with great consideration to my comfort and enjoyment of Dublin.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank kristineelise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Corporate Transfers also viewed

 
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Corporate Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing