We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Service with a 'capital S': flexible, personal and at a good price

Four our group of 13, visiting Dublin for a long weekend, Fintan provided airport transfers, plus... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2018
bbnl2017
,
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Service so good, we hired him twice.

Despite an airline delay of over an hour, Fintan was awaiting our arrival, as promised. He... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2018
SeanMc99
,
Saint Charles, Missouri
Read all 21 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dublin
from US$64.74
More Info
from US$36.25
More Info
from US$36.25
More Info
Airlink Express
27 Reviews
from US$8.06
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
21
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dublin airport pilot crew ship driver ireland book
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 21 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

I highly recommend Fintan Murray and Corporate Transfers for the best experience in transfers from airport or cruise port to hotel or any destination in Dublin. Fintan personally greeted my family and Gerry was our wonderful driver. If your visit to Ireland includes a self-drive outside of Dublin, do take advantage of their invaluable pilot service to guide you from car rental agency to the main motorway, getting you out of Dublin easily and on your way. Corporate Transfers is the only service I'll use in Dublin!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank HeidiS390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I was very pleased with the exceptional service provided to me by Fintan Murray. I hired his company to take me round trip from the North Star Hotel and Dublin Airport. He arrived early and acted more like a chauffeur service than taxi driver, with great consideration to my comfort and enjoyment of Dublin.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank kristineelise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews