We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,156)
Filter reviews
2,156 results
Traveller rating
1,063
711
241
86
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,063
711
241
86
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsbrazen headwashing machinebedroom apartmenttemple bargreat apartmentshot waternice apartmentfull kitchensofa bedwell equipped kitchenself cateringliving areathe penthousehen weekendminute walksecure parking
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 2,156 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Staff were so friendly and the apartment was brilliant with all the right facilities. It was all very clean and we didn’t have any problems what so ever the whole trip! My friend and I will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hey123456hey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Saint Augustine St, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear hey123456hey
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Reception staff went over and beyond for us for customer service- kids delighted to be given colouring in stuff and a we treat for completion - as we had won this voucher in a competition and couldn't have had a better place to stay beds very comfy and great location,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindaP6476QP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Saint Augustine St, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear lindaP6476QP
Many thanks for sharing your recent feedback. Delighted to see that you have enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back next time. With thanks and kind regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Our stay was wonderful from start to finish. At the check in we were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment and the staff was always very friendly and helpful during our time in Dublin. The apartment was clean, the beds very comfortable. Only a balcony we missed as smokers, but we also quickly forget this by the wonderful stay. We´ll come back again!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cornelia_rumpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Saint Augustine St, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear cornelia_rumpf
Many thanks for sharing your recent feedback. Delighted to see that you have enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back next time. With thanks and kind regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

These apartments are great, location brilliant for city centre. Apartment was booked as a one bedroom, on arriving was given our key card and was surprised to be in a three bedroom, they are well equipped and spacious, spotlessly clean. Lovely girl on reception ( Wish I had looked at her name) was very helpful as we had a mix up with luggage, she phoned airport straight away for us, and she made sure to ask us if we had it sorted the next day. I would highly recommend these apartments and I look forward to visiting Dublin again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Win C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Saint Augustine St, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Win C
Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Our stay was excellent. Location was perfect. The rooms were clean and beds extremely comfortable. The staff were very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlyrose94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Saint Augustine St, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear charlyrose94
I'm delighted to see such a glowing endorsement for our property. A clear indication that you have enjoyed your time with us. Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
With thanks and kind regards
Hayley Shaher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews