We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent! We felt at home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable extra sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Comfortable extra sofa bed
Capel Street 100 years ago, view from the very same building
only 5 minutes walk to O'Connell street
Trinity College
Only 4 minutes walk to Temple Bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent! We felt at home”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Excellent! The apartment is very nice and confortable. Grey locación. Walking distance to O Connell St and Trinitaria Collera. John, the owner was very nice and kind. We stayed with my wife and our baby for almost two weeks. John provided cot bed, toys for the baby, and was available every time we needed something. We felt at home! Thanks a lot John!

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thank you Juan Manuel for brilliant review. I'm so glad you and your family had a great time here and felt like at home. You are always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
I'm so glad you liked it. You were great guests and I hope to host you back sometime soon.
Gracias por permanecer en mi lugar, siempre son bienvenidos de vuelta!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Hi Nathalie
Thank you for lovely review, it is very much appreciated. It was pleasure to host you and your family . It is always great when guests enjoy their time here. Thank you for staying in my place in Dublin and wish you all the best. You are welcome back anytime. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing