We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Bad service

I purchased a ticket for Air coach with lavatory ,USB ports and wifi. What I got was a Finley coach... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
tedhO7628UH
via mobile
Technical difficulties

I had to use them as taxis are crazy expensive (€45-50)and I bought the return ticket online which... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
bpeti21
via mobile
Read all 630 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dublin
from US$72.57
More Info
from US$25.08
More Info
from US$16.01
More Info
from US$83.25
More Info
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
207
116
51
61
195
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
207
116
51
61
195
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

The service offered by air coach is very good. I was organising a stag do for 12 guys going from Belfast to Dublin airport. Simple booking and all buses ran on time. The only complaint I have is that the coach itself was extremely hot and even after asking the drive to put the air con on it mustn't work. Would definitely recommend aircoach but wear as little layers as possible.

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank Daveface29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

We used the Belfast to Dublin aircoach to start our holiday , we normally drive to Dublin airport but with having a longer holiday this time it saved us a small fortune by taking this bus.
The coach was on time, the driver was friendly, efficient, explained everything we needed to know before departing. This made a very relaxing comfortable trip to Dublin. Will definitely by leaving the car at home in future and using aircoach instead. 100% hassle free and quicker as no wasting time getting the car parked and waiting on the carpark bus to the airport :)

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank vanlifep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

We traveled from Cork to Belfast with Aircoach and it was a great way to get there without the hassle of driving. The drivers are very good and you get into the city centre without thinking of parking. I would recommend Aircoach as a great way to travel around Ireland

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank NoraK95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Have used the Aircoach from Cork - Dublin return on 4 occasions in past 3 years and it is punctual, efficient and have excellent quality coaches with toilet and USB charging facilities for phones etc.
In February 2020 we travelled from Cork to Dublin Airport and then on to Belfast on Tuesday and travelled back to Cork on Thursday in comfortable coaches which were always on time and drivers were so helpful.
Extremely good value and 100% reliable.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank mmk89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

Took the 705x from Dublin airport to Belfast and then back again five days later. Buses were clean and on time. All seats had USB chargers. Both rides were just short of 1 hour 45 minutes. 40 pounds for two people round trip if you book online beforehand. Buses will be moving a few platforms farther in March which will probably make it even better in the future.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank mhoutsma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews