We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment; friendly helpful owners.”
other travellers have booked this property
living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living area
ensuite double Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
living area
ensuite double
Dining area
living area
living area
Kitchen
living area
Triple bedroom
ensuite double
Triple bedroom
Double bedroom number 3
Hallway
Double bedroom number 3
Communal gardens
Outside
Santry Demesne on the doorstep.
Entrance hall
Family Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel C
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Acceptable accommodations in Dublin”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was located outside the city centre about a 10 minute walk from the bus stop. Plan for bus fare and taxi fare for early morning excursions. Clean and comfortable housekeeping apartment. However, not enough towels (1 set of towels per person per week). Bed sheets changed once per week. No dryer facilities, and the building did not permit drying of clothes or towels outside. Quite family area with walking park nearby and a couple of restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. Overall acceptable accommodations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad4446...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment; friendly helpful owners.”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

An apartment with plenty of room, situated in a pleasant and quiet area. There was a file of useful information, and nice touches such as umbrellas in the apartment. The owners were very helpful, and always responded promptly, both to our questions prior to going, and once we were there. Food shops and pharmacy within walking distance, and bus stop (to get into the city) nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiggerthe...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to use as a base to see Dublin. Upon our arrival we were met by Brian who showed us around and was happy to answer any questions and he was in contact during the week too to make sure everything was ok, which it was. Our apartment was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. There was an allocated parking space, which was great for us as we drove over from the UK. It is family friendly, with a few toys for little ones to keep them happy. My kids loved staying here. There are a few local shops and a supermarket close by so everything needed was close by. Overall this was a great place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S C
Oak Grove, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dublin Modern Apartment”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well kept apartment close to airport with easy access to downtown Dublin. Owners personable and easy to contact if needed. Made for a wonderful visit to Ireland.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet suburb of Dublin with plenty of room for 6”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great apartment, easily accommodated six of us comfortably. Kitchen was well equipped for us to make breakfasts in the morning. Located in a quiet area, not far from the airport. We used the local Spa for groceries and took short taxi rides to the city in the morning and evenings. Communication with Brian and Caroline was brilliant with quick responses to my emails. Also, meeting arrangements to hand over keys and talk through apartment and local amenities went very smoothly. We appreciated Brian and Caroline's flexibility in allowing us to access the apartment early and leave our bags during our final day in Dublin, so we could pick them up on our way to the airport at the end of our stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing