We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ems201820...
Waterford, Ireland
1 review
“Stay”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Apartment was perfect and had everything we needed and was close to where we needed to go. Was easy to find and had everything we needed. Will definately be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaunakel
1 review
“Perfect apartment for a family”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely apartment in a great area. The apartment is ground floor so no need to go through the bother of lifts etc. Bedroom kitchen living area and bathroom downstairs and 2 bedrooms upstairs. Looks exactly how it is in the pictures. Kids play area just on the other side of the balcony also which was great. Managment was easy contacted and met us as soon as we where there. Hope to be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect stay for a group of us”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Had a wonderful stay and was perfect for a group of 8. The location is ideal, taxi's available near enough outside, or you could just go for a stroll into the center of Dublin...which is what we did. There is a lovely little cafe on the corner of the road, by the water front, which is a perfect spot for breakfast (definitely go for the pancakes).

Communication with the owner was easy. Mark is very good at getting back to you and obtaining the keys on the day of arrival was easy.

The bedrooms are very spacious and had a very homely feel. Towels are provided and there is only one hairdryer. The only issue we faced was the shower in the en-suite room- there seems to be a bit of a drainage problem. Once showered the water would remain and take a long time to drain. This was a slight problem when people were waiting to shower.

Other than this, it was a lovely location and I would highly recommend it for groups.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you for your feedback, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and I can confirm that we have resolved the issue.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinks2108
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Would highly recommend very clean great location and owner very helpful. Only suggestion was info on how to reboot wifi

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback! I am so happy to hear you had such a pleasurable stay with us. You were a pleasure to host and we hope to see you in Dublin again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$247
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing