We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7-day coach trip from Dublin”

Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland
Ranked #2 of 42 Tours in Cork
Certificate of Excellence
Type: Bus Tours, Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We specialise in providing bus tours of Ireland for private groups large or small who wish to enjoy their own custom tailor made flexible tour of Ireland complete with their own personal experienced driver/guide.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a wonderful experience travelling with Butlers Coach. Our driver, Michael O, was funny and friendly, entertaining us with historical facts and some personal anecdotes along our journey. We highly recommend Michael O and Butlers
Janet & Steve

Thank Curiosity760554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseM4542, Owner at Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Curiosity760554,

We are thrilled you all had such a successful tour and I will pass on your regards to Michael.

We work hard to ensure you have a wonderful experience here in Ireland and you take home memories to last a lifetime so to read these words is just heartwarming.

We hope to have you all on board again in the future,

Warm regards,
Louise and all at Butlers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"office staff"
in 17 reviews
"blarney castle"
in 44 reviews
"always on time"
in 13 reviews
"golf trip"
in 12 reviews
"driver john"
in 11 reviews
"day tour"
in 33 reviews
"private tour"
in 23 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 25 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 21 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 11 reviews
"dublin airport"
in 5 reviews
"the entire trip"
in 6 reviews
"great suggestions"
in 7 reviews
"mini van"
in 5 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 5 reviews
"great company"
in 7 reviews
"wonderful tour"
in 8 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Booked for a transfer from the airport to Cork for my Fiance for his stag do. I tried several companies before stumbling on Butlers. Booking process was very easy and clear. The price was very reasonable too. My Fiance said the bus was on time and very clean. Would highly recommend for large groups. Top class service.

Thank KathCott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseM4542, Owner at Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kath,

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Wishing you and your fiance good luck on the upcoming clebrations.

Warmest regards,
Louise & all at Butlers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

An excellent experience from my initial email enquiry to the final goodbye to our driver Kevin.
Claire in the office came up with some great ideas for port call at Cobh. Kevin provided a professional and enjoyable day in the area. He provided a lot of input of where and when to go places. He was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Thank you.

Thank Lucy297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseM4542, Owner at Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Lucy297,

We genuinely strive to ensure you enjoy every moment of your short time on land. So reading this review just makes our day!

I will pass your regards onto Kevin and Claire.

Warmest regards,
Louise and all at Butlers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseM4542, Owner at Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Michael O. Our driver with Butler was super pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable and handled our bus like a pro. Well done and a must hire.

Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseM4542, Owner at Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hi Jon S,

I have to agree Michael is a real pro and he really enjoyed his time on tour with you also.

We hope to have you on board again in the future,

Warmest regards,
Louise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland also viewed

 

Been to Butlers Bus Tours of Ireland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing