We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Limits Comedy Club and Late NIght Venue
Save
Review Highlights
Fun time!

Had a great time here last Friday. My daughters and I dropped in on a whim and saw Snatch Improv... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Deb G
,
Pasadena, Maryland
via mobile
Plenty of laughs

Fabulous night out in the great city limits comedy club. If its a great night your after with... read more

Reviewed 20 February 2022
0tommye
Read all 493 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cork
from US$58.34
More Info
from US$58.34
More Info
from US$58.34
More Info
Cork City Ramble
24 Reviews
from US$18.56
More Info
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
426
58
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
426
58
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great night great acts intimate venue great atmosphere last friday cork city brian mc stage gig audience jokes craic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2022

Fabulous night out in the great city limits comedy club. If its a great night your after with plenty laughs you won't be one bit disappointed. They always has great acts that deliver fornomanal comedy. The staff are also very catering in looking after all your needs. It is a number 1 comedy club in the heart of Cork City. I'd highly recommend it for anyone that's up for a good night of laughs

Date of experience: October 2021
1  Thank 0tommye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2022 via mobile

A Fantastic Quirky Club in Cork City. Warm and Inviting.An intimate Cosy Venue with Amazing Line Ups .Something for Everyone. My Favourite was David Mc Savage! I would highly recommend The Comedy Club.Great Night Guaranteed!

Date of experience: October 2021
2  Thank I1586AUlauras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2022

Brilliant comedy club, great for a date night , have seen some brilliant comedians over the years! Glad to see it's back open :)

Date of experience: February 2022
1  Thank shaunao166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2022

I saw Bernard Casey at City Limits. It was really funny and the atmosphere was amazing. The venue felt intimate yet spacious. The bar service was excellent.

Date of experience: December 2021
1  Thank MaryMacRae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2022

Went to see David Mc Savage (savage eye) in the Comedy Club. We had an amazing night out it's fantastic Venue with really good atmosphere, close up to the comedians. It has q really central location in Cork city and there's some really nice bars and restaurants om the same street. Can't wait for our next visit. 5 stars*****

Date of experience: October 2021
1  Thank N9909FAjohno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews