We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
go go go!

really really good fun. the guy at the desk was really nice and was a good laugh. very helpful too... read more

Reviewed today
Cian K
via mobile
worth a visit

had an amazing time, great fun and guy working was lovely, we ended up skipping a few steps but he... read more

Reviewed today
katiesO732IP
via mobile
Read all 137 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Cork
from US$58.34
More Info
from US$58.34
More Info
from US$83.80
More Info
from US$79.56
More Info
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
128
2
1
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
128
2
1
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun game master guy working there fun activity rainy day hen party brilliant experience a lot of fun cork city clues hints teamwork excitement craic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2022

The staff are extremely friendly , there attention to details in rooms is outstanding along with there puzzles and tricks , honestly it's a must go for anyone who has or haven't done eacape rooms before.

Date of experience: May 2022
1  Thank Lorddusk59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2022

It was Amazing! We had a lot of fun and the employee was nice and gave helpful tipps. It's perfect to spend your time there on rainy days with your friends. :)

Date of experience: May 2022
1  Thank Dianaivanova6446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

Exciting, teamwork, skills, fun, excitement, just an overall fantastic experience. We laughed all the way home after .

Date of experience: April 2022
1  Thank TravelerIrish1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 April 2022

Went to No Escape last weekend for my birthday with 7 friends. We had the BEST time. We separated into 2 groups of 4 and the competition between groups was hilarious! The guy working there, Kanoto, was hilarious and added to the fun. I dont want to give anything away about the rooms but highly recommend trying this out! We literally can't wait to go back.

Date of experience: April 2022
1  Thank aislingk227
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 April 2022 via mobile

Great fun that keeps everyone entertained. Both kids and grown ups loved it. Definitely a fantastic way to spend an hour (and a bit). Highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2022
1  Thank Fearless08903890143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews