We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Maranatha Country House(Blarney)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blarney Caravan & Camping Park(Blarney)(Great Value!)
US$28
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beechwood House Bed and Breakfast(Blarney)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
366
329
203
95
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
329
203
95
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubswimming poolleisure centreself cateringfamily breakspa treatmentsbar foodlovely hotelsteam roomthe main hotelcork citytop classwould highly recommend this hotelhotel restaurantenjoyable stayminute drivefamily room
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We are just back from a three night stay in one of the two bedroom lodges. Yes while the lodges are a bit tired looking they are very clean and comfortable. All they need is a paint inside and outside and this would make a huge difference to them. The hotel on the other hand looks modern and spotless. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the food to be of very good quality. Most of all it was all very child friendly, especially Easter Sunday when my 4yr old got to enjoy a magician show and got his face painted!!This is an excellent family resort.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Shonagh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed 1 night only on a golf break which included lunch in the bar and dinner in the restaurant. Staff, service and food excellent. Room very large and comfortable with an outdoor patio. Excellent value. The hotel and resort is about 6kms fron Blarney.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Keving2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The units are looking their age, we expected a unit with a washing machine as we had planned to catchup on our washing here but found our unit didn't have one. Was told you need to request this as half the units have washing machine but no dishwasher whilst the others have dishwasher but no washing machine. A quick visit to reception and we were able to be swapped but this needs to be on the website. Otherwise the stay was all good.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aotearoa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

My husband and I stayed here last weekend for two nights. Reading the last review I feel like we stayed in a different hotel. The room was fab, we were upgraded to a superior king. The room was spotless and very spacious. The breakfast was delicious with plenty to choose from. We had the same issue with the shower and water coming out underneath, but throw a towel on it.. like you would at home in your own house. Reception staff were more than polite and asked on more than one occasion was everything ok. We got a lovely welcome from Lorraine. We will definitely come back again, thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dustys-trail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We recently had our sons christening here.I have to say from the moment we booked it we felt at ease as the service was really professional.The area we had booked and the meal were superb.Thanks again to Jenny and Ross for making our important day so special.Will be back again....

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank RMurphy1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews