We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
101
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts excellent wifi two double beds son's graduation beautiful property thoroughly enjoyed our stay two nights host and hostess comfortable rooms breakfast was delicious living room pancakes ireland cork pub penny
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Our bags carried in, clean and modernly furnished room was just the start of our experience of this lovely B&B. It was very comfortable and welcoming. Free WiFi, plenty of water pressure and wonderful hosts. My sister complained that the dog woke her up barking outside our door and the cows could be heard bellowing from our room, but neither bothered me.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Morethanarib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night on the way up north. Lovely hosts, they couldn't do enough. Food was excellent and so was our room. Had a really good nights sleep. Recommendation from hosts of where to eat locally worked out well. Enjoyed sitting outside in well maintained grounds, garden was beautiful and so was the view. Fresh eggs from their chickens for breakfast were much appreciated. Would definitely recommend !!!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jimbob2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We stayed here two nights and had a very memorable experience. Lovely hosts, Irish hospitality at its finest. Everything from the room to the breakfast to the furnishings was very high-quality, well maintained and comfortable. If you are going to Blarney, stay here. Waking up with the beautiful views out of your window, you will know you are in Ireland.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank aberg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

I stayed at this beautifull establishment on June 27th/28th 2015. From the moment I arrived the whole experience was just excellent.. A great welcome from Eucharia and Fergus, spotless bedroom and dining hall. Extensive breakfast menu and my choices were not restricted just because I needed Gluten Free!!!! I had full access to the wonderful gardens and drawing room facilities for the duration of my stay. I was asked if there was anything else I needed to make my stay better at all times. There was not, I had a wonderful experience.

Date of stay: June 2015
5  Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Our first B&B in Ireland for our honeymoon was a fantastic experience. Eucharia and Fergus welcomed us into their home and made us feel like part of the family. Traditional Irish Breakfast every morning started our days there off heartily. Their recommendations for places to see and where to eat in the area were wonderful. The gardens made some of our best and favorite photos. We had only 3 days with them this trip, however we will plan on longer when we return to Ireland!!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank CS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews