We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr Ryan”
Review of Food Heaven

Food Heaven
Ranked #25 of 121 Restaurants in Ennis
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Food was excellent and the staff were more than helpful and extremely polite the restaurant was clean bright an well managed all in all a wonderful experience

1  Thank laurence r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Food is so good especially the duck salad and potato cakes mmmm. Can’t wait to go back. Staff are so friendly and happy to help

Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodheaven21, Owner at Food Heaven, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hi Margaret,

Thanks so much for your feedback. Delighted you had such an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Please don't hesitate to say hello on your next visit.

Regards

Noirin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Food was excellent and nicely presented I would go there again I had the heaven club sandwich with salad it was lovely I would definitely go back there again

Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodheaven21, Owner at Food Heaven, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hi Mary,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at Food Heaven. We are always delighted when guests enjoy their visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Regards

Noirin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

The service, food and decor here are great! We only got sausage rolls and coffee, but genuinely they were the tastiest ones we have had!! We will definitely return!

Thank Janette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

In the heart of Ennis in the market area The Food Heaven has been going from strength to strength. With a focus on local healthy ingredients in there salads and quiches there is also plenty nice treats. The decor and furniture is pleasant and comfortable. I just wish the floor staff could be a bit warmer. They also do evening meals a few days a week.

Thank LeisureGuy32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodheaven21, Owner at Food Heaven, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hi LeisureGuy32,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience. We pride ourselves on continuous improvement and always aiming to provide our customers with an enjoyable visit. However, we are no longer open for evenings. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to say hello in person.

Regards

Noirin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Food Heaven also viewed

Ennis, County Clare
Ennis, County Clare
 
Ennis, County Clare
 
Newmarket-on-Fergus, County Clare
 

Been to Food Heaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing